Namaste 



as a mother, there are a million things running through my mind a day. What to cook for dinner, how much laundry needs to get done, and many more thoughts along those lines. 

One thing that helps me unwind and relax my mind and sort my thoughts is definitely yoga. I’ve been going yoga classes for a while now and it’s one of the most relaxing things I’ve done in a long time. I’ve been into yoga for a couple years but never went to actual classes only followed Instagram yoga pages or videos on YouTube. Being in a class is compelety different experience and way more educational. But when I’m unable to go to classes for whatever reason, I like to practice at home. Mainly in the mornings.

I encourage all women and men to take sometime in there day to meditate and ease the mind and body. 

Xo Jesse 

2 thoughts on “Namaste 

Leave a Reply

