Foxy Faux Fur

IMG_1765.JPG

The moment that I saw this faux fur vest at target I knew she needed it for this trip to New York ❤️

I got it in a size 2T, which is the smallest I believe, and even though it’s a little big I can still use it for next years autumn season ! Underneath the denim shirt ( baby boys section in h&m ) I layered her in a white long sleeve shirt since it was chilly out ! She was super comfortable in this outfit, which is what I like to go for when I’m dressing her up !

IMG_1763.JPG

She was very much in a walking mood today, and did so well even with her Moccs on. We took her into the Disney store, and she was going b a n a n a s. She pushed herself down from my arms and started to walk towards everything. When we handed her a toy she’d be in aw, until she saw another toy and then fell in love all over again, and again .. and again.

IMG_1766.JPG

Lately she’s been completely hooked on ‘Mickey Mouse Club House’ and got excited when she saw a stuffed Mickey ! She grabbed him and didn’t let go. Along with Mickey, she uncles bought her FROZEN which is her first Disney DVD movie. They got her a Olaf sippy cup too ! Honestly I could spend all day inside the Disney store because I was falling in love with everything myself.

Having a little girl is way tooo much fun.

Leave a Reply

