IMG_0971-0.JPG
Something that I have aspired to do is become a photographer. And yesterday I had to pleasure to shoot a few unique family portraits for my sister and her family. She has two young boys, J’Den 6 and Deangelo 19 months.

IMG_0967.JPG
My sister, Nathalie, wanted to doing something a little unorthodox and came up with the idea of a graffiti background. I found a coffee shop in downtown whom owner allows street art into his parking lot. The art work was beautiful and perfect for the images I wanted to capture for the family. And here a just a few of my favorite pictures from the shoot ! Enjoy xo

IMG_0968.JPG

IMG_0969.JPG

IMG_0970.JPG

Leave a Reply

