Victorias Outfit

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

  

What Victoria wore:  

 Shirt: Carters Jeans: Carters Shoes: Moccs with attitude 

image Just like most days, I like to style V comfortably. Currently I’m obsessed with everything from carters, as you might already know. There clothes are so affordable and really great quality. Victoria has on a neon pink style t shirt with a variety of birds. My favorite part of his outfit has to be those jeans ! I’m in love with how stretchy they are, the perfect blue jean for fall as well. When I was buying her clothes I always try to go a size bigger since they grow up so quickly. It’s a waist to buy them in the size they fit now. I picked these jeans in a size 12months hoping they will fit around fall season. V now is 9 months and actually fits I’m them now! Haha she so big now my little munchkin. Her shoes you’ve seen before on some other outfits posted ! For her hair I just put the front clipped back. I love seeing her in jeans ! 

Hope you guys like these outfit post 

xo 

 

 image image imageimage

 

Leave a Reply

