Photo books

 

 

IMG_9997

 

Today was a little adventure with V. The weather today was excruciating, it hit mid 90 degrees before noon, which called for a pool day for sure ! The highest was about 120, and I really felt like I was melting. Victoria enjoyed a bowl of fruit and then hopped into the pool with her daddy and I. She completely adores to swim and splash around. Pretty sure she’ll learn to swim early. The pool left her drained and took a good 3 hour nap. Around 6 o’clock we headed out to watch my nephew practice some basketball with a team he recently joined. It’s such an exciting feeling to see my little guy dribble and shoot and score ! Very proud aunt. And if you were wondering yes I’m the loudest person in the crowd cheering on my guy. I made sure to put Victoria in light clothing, a hat ( which we didn’t end up using due to finding perfect shade, sun glasses and some of her favorite toys. I also packed some grapes and water for her in case she got a little thirsty. Hope you I enjoy this photo book !

IMG_9994

 

IMG_9983

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0021

 

IMG_9994IMG_0050IMG_0065IMG_0073IMG_0079

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Photo books

Leave a Reply

