Happy Birthday,

 

image

Yesterday was a little serial to me. My nephew/godson turned six years old, and that went by way to fast for me. I was in the delivery room when he was born, and oh so quickly I fell in love with him. I’ve helped to raise him every summer while I was in high school, the greatest memories of him and I together we’re made those summers. Jumping in the pool in our pajamas, walking around exploring outside our house, eating candy under my bed so we wouldn’t get caught. Oh I love my little nephew so much. I made sure to spoil him with whatever I could. My favorite gift my honey and I bought him is a wallet for his school lunch with six dollars inside. He smiled from ear to ear and yelled “I’m rich !”. Can’t wait to see him grow bigger and more handsome, I love my little guy,

Happy Birthday J’Den.

Love titi Jesse 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday,

Leave a Reply

