The Liebster Award

IMG_9708-1

 

 

Hello everyone !
So I have been nominated by a fashion blogger (also my best friend) Kiara for this award. Check her out here > kiaramichelle.com !
The Liebster Award is for bloggers to discover other bloggers, and so on. It’s a great way to find more blogs of your own interest or that is a similar topic to your own blog.

The Rules:

1. Post 11 facts about yourself.

2. Answer the 11 questions provided by the person who nominated you and then create an 11-question set for the next group of nominees.

3. Choose 11 bloggers to nominate and link them in the post!

4. Let your nominees know that they’ve been tagged- and no tag-backs!

5. Nominate blogs under 200 followers

11 facts about myself,

1. A mother to a baby girl
2. I was vegetarian for three years, planning on being vegetarian again soon.
3. My favorite show is friends.
4. I’m obsessed with Nicholas Sparks books.
5. I went sky diving on my 19th birthday.
6. I’m very in love with traveling.
7. I’ve dyed my hair 15 times.
8. A passionate cook.
9. I have two tattoos.
10. I love Italian food.
11. I’m only 4 feet 11 inches tall.

Questions provided :

1. What are you most passionate about?
– Being the best mother I can be
2. What are your favorite toppings on your pizza?
– Lots of cheese and lots of veggies
3. What is your favorite fashion piece in your closet?
– As of now, my bright yellow Aldo purse. I wear it with everything !
4. What made you start blogging in the first place?
– Wanting to expresses my self and my journey as a mother with other women. My best friend helped me out and gave me the nudge.
5. Who is your inspiration?
– My mother.
6. What is something crazy that you’ve done so far in 2014?
– I can’t think of nothing ! Ummmm ?
7. What’s your favorite restaurant?
– Bahama Breeze, ugh I love everything they have.
8. Favorite Blogger?
– The first blog I’ve ever since is Dulce Candys the fashion blogger. That was back in 09, and I still love it. I’m obsessed with how wonderful of a person she is.
9. List a random fact about yourself
– I always wanted a pet snake.
10. Coffee or Tea?
– Coffee, I started drinking coffee at five and now it doesn’t even have an effect on me. Lol
11. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
– Happy as I can I be.

My questions for the nominees:

1. What is your dream job?
2. Name something from your bucket list.
3. What is your favorite season, and why?
4. What is your favorite food?
5. If you could live anywhere I’m the world where would it be?
6. Who is your favorite male actor?
7. What is your favorite make up brand?
8. Heels or flats?
9. What is your favorite thing about yourself?
10. What do you do on your time off?
11. What made you start blogging?

I NOMINATE:

1. Akvillee.wordpress.com
2. Thegarciadiaries.wordpress.com
3. Momlifenow.wordpress.com
4. Leahpereyra.wordpress.com
5. Welldressedgeek.wordpress.com
6. Ivegotcake.wordpress.com
7. Sayhellowtogorgeous.worspress.com
8. creativewifeandjoyfulworker.com
9. Icecreammagazine.com
10. perriandbear.wordpress.com
11. Beautybyjanelle.wordpress.com

IMG_9708-0.PNG

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

