Bath Time,

IMG_9399.JPG

I wanted to quickly share my favorite product to use on my little mini ! When we began to shower her for the first time we started off using Johnson’s and Johnson’s, after a little while I noticed it didn’t hydrate her skin and it seems to irritate her skin as well. After speaking with her doctor she recommended to stop using it and find something more gentle. While looking for something the ease her skin, I found aveno baby. Which I really love as well. For a while my honey and I have been using Lushes

it’s raining men

since it’s an all natural line, I decided to try it on Victoria. It worked so perfectly with her skin, and didn’t irritate or dry her house. It made her silky baby skin even silker and the sent is so lovely ! If you haven’t tried anything out from lush, I highly recommend it. Especially if your baby has sensitive skin !

It’s a family favorite for us now.

One thought on “Bath Time,

Leave a Reply

