Victorias Outfit,

Denim and Floral

IMG_0904

 

What Victoria Wore 

Denim Dress: Carters – HeadBand: Love in bundles – Shoes: Moccs With Attitude 

Today was an ultimate fun day with my family. Our adventures were errands with daddy, fun play time at the park, lunch at Olive garden and finished off with a little bit of shopping ! The headband that Victoria is wearing is from a recent order I received a couple days by a brand named Love in Bundles ( for more information on Love in Bundles go to my last post, I did a full review ! ). The denim button down dress is from Carters, from a recent shopping trip. I originally bought her a 9 month size, but I knew she could grow out of it too quickly, and decided to go with a 12 month size instead. Her shoes, also a recent purchase from a online store, known as Moccs With Attitude. I got her a size two which measures out to be around 4 1/2 inches. She has a sizing guide on her website to help determine which is best for your munchkin ! I picked out the simple white moccs. I really love the quality of them, and seemed very comfortable on her feet ! 

 IMG_0841 IMG_0847 IMG_0890 IMG_0900IMG_0910 IMG_0917 IMG_0923 IMG_0937 IMG_0944 IMG_0967 IMG_0978 IMG_0980

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Victorias Outfit,

Leave a Reply

