Hello there,

to start off i’d like to introduce myself. My name is Jessica, but go by Jesse usually. I have an incredible boyfriend by the name of Justin, we are parents to a sweet little girl of 8 months old. Her name is Victoria (which will probably explains the ‘V’ in my blogger name). She has me madly in love and head over heels. I love to capture every single moment of her life, which brings me to blogging. I’d love to come here to express my passion for photography, and the main focus in front of the camera is my baby doll. From mommy and me matching outfits, bringing you on my journey as a first time mommy, and through her growing process into a little lady. This is a peek into my happiness of life, hope you into the ride!Here are a couple picture I wanted to share, xo !

 IMG_0626

IMG_0359

IMG_0474

IMG_8168

IMG_8618IMG_8162

Leave a Reply

